Capitolshots Photography’s collection of images of the Miller County Courthouse in Texarkana, Arkansas.

Designed by E.C. Seibert, the Texarkana courthouse was constructed in 1939. The Miller County Courthouse, a stone Art Deco structure, is listed on the National Register of Historic Places.

All photos © Capitolshots Photography/TwoFiftyFour Photos, LLC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close Menu