Capitolshots Photography’s collection of images of the Prairie County Courthouse in DeValls Bluff, Arkansas.

DeValls Bluff is one of two county seats for Prairie County; Des Arc is also a county seat and has its own courthouse.  Designed by H.J. Harker, the DeValls Bluff courthouse was built in 1910 and was remodeled by the WPA in the 1930s. The brick Prairie County Courthouse is listed on the National Register of Historic Places.

All photos © Capitolshots Photography/TwoFiftyFour Photos, LLC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close Menu