Capitolshots Photography’s collection of images of the Robertson County Courthouse in Springfield, Tennessee.

The Springfield courthouse was designed by William C. Smith.  Built in 1879 and enlarged in 1930, the brick Robertson County Courthouse is listed on the National Register of Historic Places.

All photos © Capitolshots Photography/TwoFiftyFour Photos, LLC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close Menu