Capitolshots Photography’s collection of images of the Fayette County Courthouse in La Grange, Texas.

Designed by J. Riely Gordon, the La Grange Courthouse was built in 1891.  The stone Romanesque Revival courthouse, the county’s fourth, was restored and rededicated in 2005. The Fayette County Courthouse is listed on the National Register of Historic Places and is a Texas Historic Landmark.

All photos © Capitolshots Photography/TwoFiftyFour Photos, LLC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close Menu