Capitolshots Photography’s collection of images of the Clay County Courthouse in Corning, Arkansas.

Corning is one of two county seats for Clay County; Piggott is also a county seat and has its own identical courthouse.  The Corning courthouse was designed by Donnellan And Porterfield. The brick Clay County Courthouse was built in 1966 and is listed on the National Register of Historic Places.

All photos © Capitolshots Photography/TwoFiftyFour Photos, LLC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close Menu