Capitolshots Photography’s collection of images of the ruins of the historic Guadalupe County Courthouse in Puerto de Luna, New Mexico.

Built in 1891 and designed by Frank Ogden and John C. Hill, the sandstone Puerto de Luna courthouse served as the Guadalupe County Courthouse until 1903, when the county seat moved to Santa Rosa.  The building, listed on the National Register of Historic Places, stands in disrepair today.

All photos © Capitolshots Photography/TwoFiftyFour Photos, LLC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close Menu