Capitolshots Photography’s collection of images of the Llano County Courthouse in Llano, Texas.

Designed by A.O. Watson and Jacob L. Larmour, the Llano courthouse was built in 1892. The brick Llano County Courthouse, a Romanesque Revival structure and the county’s fourth courthouse, is listed on the National Register of Historic Places and is a Texas Historic Landmark.

All photos © Capitolshots Photography/TwoFiftyFour Photos, LLC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close Menu